Stay Engaged with Council District 8


City Hall Staff

Solomon Rivera

Chief of Staff


Joanne Kim

Senior Advisor


Rachel Brashier

Deputy Chief of Staff


Kristen Gordon

Planning and Economic

Development Deputy

Antwone Roberts smiling in blue pinpoint suit and blue green and red knit tie.

Antwone Roberts

Communications Deputy


Vrenely Garcia



Breana Weaver

Legislative Deputy


Aden Binyam

Homelessness Policy Fellow


Belem Lamas

Legislative Deputy

Roberto Perez

Capital Projects Aide


Lamont Cobb head shot in blue suit.

Lamont Cobb

Capital Projects Aide



Denise Jackson

Office Manager

District Office Staff

Fernando Montes-Rodriquez

District Office Director

Albizel Del Valle

Deputy District Director

Isaias Benavides

Field Deputy

Dina Andrews

Senior Field Deputy

Anthony Anderson

Field Deputy

Jenee Smith

Office Assistant


Tara Sullivan

Council Aide

Angel Valeriano

Constituent Services Manager