News

Stay Engaged with Council District 8

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Solomon Rivera, Chief of Staff
solomon.rivera@lacity.org

 

Joanne Kim, Senior Advisor
joanne.kim@lacity.org

 

Rachel Brashier, Deputy Chief of Staff
rachel.brashier@lacity.org

 

Rhonda Mitchell, Communications Director
rhonda.mitchell@lacity.org

 

Vrenely Garcia, Scheduler
vrenely.garcia@lacity.org

 

Aden Binyam, Houselessness & Equity Programs Deputy
aiden.binyam@lacity.org

 

Belem Lamas, Senior Legislative Deputy
belem.lamas@lacity.org

 

Albizael Del Valle, Economic Development Deputy
albizael.delvalle@lacity.org

 

Cerrina Tayag-Rivera, Communications Deputy
cerrina.tayag-rivera@lacity.org

 

Kidada Malloy, Planning Deputy
kidada.malloy@lacity.org

 

Roberto Perez, Capital Projects Aide
roberto.perez@lacity.org

 

Maurice Johnson, Legislative Deputy
maurice.johnson@lacity.org

 

Luis Huerta, Legislative Deputy
luis.huerta@lacity.org

 

Denise Jackson, Office and Finance Manager
denise.jackson@lacity.org

 

Jenee Smith, Senior Administrative Assistant
jenee.smith@lacity.org

District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director
fernando.montes-rodriguez@lacity.org

 

Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy
Central and South West Areas
isaias.benavides@lacity.org

 

Angel Valeriano, Constituent Services Manager
angel.valeriano@lacity.org

 

Jermaine Kelly, Constituent Services Manager
jermaine.kelly@lacity.org

 

Tara Sullivan, Council Aide
tara.sullivan@lacity.org

 

Jasmine Desenclos, Justice and Community Safety Deputy
jasmine.desenclos@lacity.org

 

Laura Garcia, Council Aide
laura.garcia@lacity.org