News

Stay Engaged with Council District 8

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Aden Binyam, Homelessness & Policy Fellow
aden.binyam@lacity.org

Antwone Roberts, Communications Deputy
ashley.thomas@lacity.org

Belem Lamas, Legislative Deputy
belem.lamas@lacity.org

Breana Weaver, Legislative Deputy
breana.weaver@lacity.org

Joanne Kim, Senior Advisor
joanne.kim@lacity.org

Kristen Gordon, Economic Development Deputy
kristen.gordon@lacity.org

Lamont Cobb, Capital Projects Aide
lamont.cobb@lacity.org

Luci Ibarra, Planning Director
luciralia.ibarra@lacity.org

Rachel Brashier, Deputy Chief of Staff
rachel.brashier@lacity.org

Roberto Perez, Capital Projects Aide
roberto.perez@lacity.org

Solomon Rivera, Chief of Staff
solomon.rivera@lacity.org

Vrenely Garcia, Scheduler
vrenely.garcia@lacity.org

District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Albizael Del Valle, Deputy District Director
North and South East Areas
albizael.delvalle@lacity.org

Angel Valeriano, Council Aide
angel.valeriano@lacity.org

Anthony Anderson, Field Deputy
anthony.x.anderson@lacity.org

Dina Andrews, Senior Field Deputy
West Area and Park Mesa Heights
dina.andrews@lacity.org

Emeline Nguyen, Financial Analyst
emeline.nguyen@lacity.org

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director
fernando.montes-rodriguez@lacity.org

Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy
Central and South West Areas
isaias.benavides@lacity.org

Jenee Smith, Council Aide
jenee.smith@lacity.org