News

Stay Engaged with Council District 8

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Solomon Rivera, Chief of Staff
solomon.rivera@lacity.org

Joanne Kim, Senior Advisor
joanne.kim@lacity.org

Rachel Brashier, Deputy Chief of Staff
rachel.brashier@lacity.org

Lynell Washington, Planning Director
lynell.washington@lacity.org

Ashley K Thomas, Communications Director
ashley.thomas@lacity.org

Vrenely Garcia, Scheduler
vrenely.garcia@lacity.org

Yvette Lechuga, City Hall Office Manager
yvette.lechuga@lacity.org

Kenneth Chancey, Legislative Deputy
kenneth.chancey@lacity.org

Breana Weaver, Legislative Deputy
breana.weaver@lacity.org

Sherilyn Correa, Economic Development Deputy
sherilyn.correa@lacity.org

Kristen Gordon, Economic Development Deputy
kristen.gordon@lacity.org

District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director
fernando.montes-rodriguez@lacity.org

Albizael Del Valle, Deputy District Director
North and South East Areas
albizael.delvalle@lacity.org

Dina Andrews, Senior Field Deputy
West Area and Park Mesa Heights
breana.weaver@lacity.org

Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy
Central and South West Areas
isaias.benavides@lacity.org

Anthony Anderson, Field Deputy
anthony.x.anderson@lacity.org

Yenise Camacho, District Office Manager
yenise.camacho@lacity.org

Emeline Nguyen, Constituent Services Manager
emeline.nguyen@lacity.org