News

Stay Engaged with Council District 8

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Solomon Rivera, Chief of Staff
solomon.rivera@lacity.org

Joanne Kim, Senior Advisor
joanne.kim@lacity.org

Rachel Brashier, Deputy Chief of Staff
rachel.brashier@lacity.org

Lynell Washington, Planning Director
lynell.washington@lacity.org

Ashley K Thomas, Communications Director
ashley.thomas@lacity.org

Vrenely Garcia, Scheduler
vrenely.garcia@lacity.org

Yenise Camacho, Office Manager
yenise.camacho@lacity.org

Breana Weaver, Legislative Deputy
breana.weaver@lacity.org

Belem Lamas, Legislative Deputy
belem.lamas@lacity.org

Kristen Gordon, Economic Development Deputy
kristen.gordon@lacity.org

Richard Esquivel, Economic Development Deputy
richard.esquivel@lacity.org

Ernest Johnson, Council Aide
ernest.johnson@lacity.org

Cherie Weatherall, Council Aide
cherie.weatherall@lacity.org

District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director
fernando.montes-rodriguez@lacity.org

Albizael Del Valle, Deputy District Director
North and South East Areas
albizael.delvalle@lacity.org

Dina Andrews, Senior Field Deputy
West Area and Park Mesa Heights
dina.andrews@lacity.org

Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy
Central and South West Areas
isaias.benavides@lacity.org

Anthony Anderson, Field Deputy
anthony.x.anderson@lacity.org

Emeline Nguyen, Constituent Services Manager
emeline.nguyen@lacity.org

Jenee Smith, Council Aide
jenee.smith@lacity.org

Angel Valeriano, Council Aide
angel.valeriano@lacity.org